Let God

“Plead my cause, O Lord, with them that strive with me: fight against them that fight against me.”  (Psalm 35:1)

Let God handle it. 

“…say unto my soul, I am thy salvation.” (Psalm 35:3b)

Let God comfort you.

“I will give thee thanks in the great congregation: I will praise thee among much people.” (Psalm 35:18)

Let God’s praises be heard.

When I am stressed- let God.

When I am worried- let God.

When I am scared- let God.

When I don’t know what to do- let God.

When I am hopeless- let God.

When I am angry- let God.

When I am hurt- let God.

When I am joyful- let God.

When I am thankful- let God.

When I am too busy- let God.

When I am not busy enough- let God.

When I am not content- let God.

Basically, let go and let God. Let Him handle it. Let Him comfort you. Let His praises be heard. When I let go of me so much more of Him can be seen. let God

Leave a Reply

