Printables Collection {Christmas Cards}

You’ll have to forgive me. I am on a big printables kick lately. I love it. I am even working on a handful of my own printables. And since Christmas is right around the corner what better printable to work on than Christmas cards? These are the Christmas cards I am handing out this year. I love them because they are simple and cute. They are blank on the inside so I can have a personal greeting for each one. I really like them. I am yet to figure out how to give you an image to know what the card looks like before downloading so you’ll just have to trust me, I guess. Bear with me…I will figure it out one day!

christmas cards 1. Nativity Christmas Card

2.Owl Christmas Card

3.Penguin Christmas Card

4.Snoopy Christmas Card

Just print them onto card stock. There are two on each page. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

