20 Minute Workout

Untitled

Greetings from Pennsylvania! I am enjoying my visit with family so much. I have eaten so much good food and enjoyed so much good fellowship! One of the great things about being back here is I get to workout with my sisters. She introduced me to a great type of workout I just have to share!

We chose three exercises: Squat Jumps, Quick Jacks, Mountain Climbers, and grabbed a stopwatch.

The workout looked like this:

:30 Squat jumps

1:00 rest

:30 Quick Jacks

1:00 rest

:30 Mountain Climbers

1:00 rest

Do that 4x. My sister kept telling me in the beginning that, although we felt like we didn’t need them in the beginning, we would be thankful for the rests by the fourth round. She was right! Change it up each day by switching the exercises around. Try some lunges, planks, pushups, jumping jacks, burpees, etc. Keep it fun and let me know if you try it out!

Leave a Reply

